Free Vegan & Vegetarian Food You Can Get on Your Birthday at USA Chain Restaurants

With Jamba Insider Rewards™ you also get $3 Off for Activation. Expires 30 days after join date. Redeemable In-Store, Online, and In-App.

Lazy Girl Vegan

Free Vegan & Vegetarian Food You Can Get on Your Birthday at USA Chain Restaurants

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Enjoy all this free food
That’s free of milk & meat, too!

The stuff is also egg-free, but the word “eggs” just didn’t fit rhythmically into my little song. 😂

View original post 756 more words

2 thoughts on “Free Vegan & Vegetarian Food You Can Get on Your Birthday at USA Chain Restaurants

  1. Thank you for re-blogging this. I think the Starbucks birthday perk is the best one because you can choose any size of drink for free, even a Venti!

  2. thrillracer says:

    Good to know. I will have to try that this year. Last year I forfeited my Starbucks birthday reward because I didn’t realize I only had one (1) day to claim it. Whoops. This year I will be ready. 🙂

Leave a Reply

